ChoderBug!
fun and games

You guys! Wake up!!!

Seriously, guys. COMMENT COMMENT COMMENT!!!!!!!! I know I haven’t posted in a while, but still! You gotta comment, guys! I have NO idea what you think of the site, NO pending comments since FEBRUARY, and NO idea why you aren’t commenting!!! You think this is a joke when I have THREE TOPICS about it!! This IS serious, it IS something that I want more than 4 people looking at, and I don’t think anyone IS giving me that silent-treatment. What part of comment do you not understand?!?!?!?!? Oog. Oogly-oog-oog-oooooooooooooog. Oogle. Google. Google! Goooooooooogle….

No Responses to “You guys! Wake up!!!”

Leave a Reply

