ChoderBug!
fun and games

Flipsy

I’ve antimated some stuff on the computer. It’s called Flipsy. If you watch you’ll see why I named it Flipsy. Click here to watch. I have a whole series and I’m not even done with it yet. I have 3 episodes, but there is no episode 3. Oh! And by the way, if it is 2 fast then there is a scroll bar near the play button. Drag it down and it will slow down. Please do NOT press the repeat button. Enjoy!

4 Responses to “Flipsy”

  1. OK that kinda screwed up. If you had an “error 404” then that’s what I got 2.

  2. “click here” is probably not the best link text. See http://www.w3.org/QA/Tips/noClickHere and http://www.useit.com/alertbox/designmistakes.html

  3. I couldn’t see Flipsy either – I got the error 404 message

  4. To dckc: Ok yeah I get it. I’ll edit it. BTW, you don’t have to, but you should get a gravatar. Or icon. Whatever you call it.


Leave a Reply

