ChoderBug!
fun and games

The game thing…

Alright. Start with the beginning. I named it The game thing… because I didn’t know what to call the post. I posted because my dad told me to. COMPLETELY RANDOM: dad’s picture. He told me to post about the past video games I’ve been playing or something about the video¬† games I’ve played. So here are some video games I played: Super Mario Strikers Charged, Super Smash Bros. Brawl (reluctantly), pivot (a computer game that’s so awesome), and the wii photo channel.

Here are some games I liked: Super Mario Strikers Charged, Pivot, and the wii photo channel (kinda).

Games I disliked: Super Smash Bros. Brawl, and the wii photo channel (It’s really hard to draw with a wiimote).

So, there you go, dad. And for the other readers, well, now you know my video game opinion. And for me, I have a step forward on priority 3.

No Responses to “The game thing…”

Leave a Reply

