ChoderBug!
fun and games

American Pie

Myyyyy, myyyyy, Miss American Pie… American Pie by Don Mclean is a really good song. You should listen to it. … Them good ol’ boys, drinkin’ whisky and rye, Singin’ this’ll be the day that I die…

9 Responses to “American Pie”

  1. American Pie is a good song but I believe it’s “Bye Bye Miss American Pie….” of course I’m not 100 percent on that either. I’ve been reading some of your posts though and I like your tone…its like your talking to me…or really hyped up on sugar…either way.

  2. Oh. I can’t hear music lyrics that well because I don’t usually listen to them. I do now. I’m not exactly %100 either.

    P.S. I think you’re the first viewer that I don’t know and/or haven’t seen in person.

    P.S.S. It’s that I am really hyped up on sugar. I wouldn’t be talking to you if I don’t know you.

    Hyperhyperhyperhyperhyperhyperhyper. Hyper.

  3. P.S.S.S. You’re our 5th viewer. 4th, if you don’t count me.

  4. P.S.S.S.S. So do you think my idea to stop pollution will work?

  5. I like the fact that you’re thinking outside the box…or the planet for this matter but I believe the question has been asked before…This article basically sums it up. It’s a good idea, but like all good ideas there are some kind of consequence whether it be short term or long.

    -Alana

  6. Now I know I don’t know you. I don’t know anyone named Alana. Maybe you’re one of my dad’s million friends. Anyway, I already know the consequence. It’s that it takes fuel to get it up there. Well it could be fuel from a human….. We should research this.

  7. I don’t know you and I’m pretty sure I don’t know your father, I’m just a 15 y/o girl browsing through random blogs, this one happened to catch my eye so I decided to read. Fuel isn’t the only reason, it costs millions of dollars to send something up into space and human produce a mind blowing amount of trash.

    -Alana

  8. Maybe it would be solar powered. And now I’m kind of wondering why we aren’t commenting on Biggest Idea Ever.

  9. I don’t think energy is a big factor here…shall we move?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

